Knightmare Episode Guide

Knightmare Episode Guide
A guide to every episode of Knightmare



Mailing List

Series 1






The only way is onwards, there is no turning back...

Welcome! This is the site you need if you want to find out about an episode of Knightmare that you have missed.  I will give detail of all the series (1-8) from the brilliant Anglia gameshow from 1987-1994.

If you'd like to be emailed when the next episode is up, please see the Mailing List page.

For more info on Knightmare, please visit

I will add a new episode hopefully quite regularly, going up in order.

Most Recently Added Episode: Series 1 Episode 2


|  © Knightmare Episode Guide

Create a Free Website